RPA Hall of Fame 

We will announce the inductees to the RPA Hall of Fame on the night of the Awards



1999: Michael Lynagh

2000: Cliff Morgan and Peter Winterbottom

2001: Philippe Senna & Willie John McBride

2002: Dean Richards and John Rutherford

2003: Peter Wheeler and Tom Horan and Gerald Davies;

2004: Zinzan Brooke and Gavin Hastings;

2005: Gareth Edwards and Sean Fitzpatrick

2006: David Duckham and Mike Gibson and Sir Ian McGeechan;

2007: Martin Johnson;

2008: Jason Leonard and Richard Hill

2009: Jeremy Guscott and Fran Cotton

2010: Bill McLaren

2011: Lawrence Dallaglio

2012: Jason Robinson

2013: Ieuan Evans

2014: Jonathan Davies

2015: Jonny Wilkinson

2016: Brian O’Driscoll

2017: Dan Carter

2018: Sir Clive Woodward

2020: Bill Beaumont

2021: Rochelle Clark and Alun Wyn Jones

2022: Katy Daly-Mclean MBE

2023: Doddie Weir and Sarah Hunter