RPA Players Board 2023-24

Following the first Players Board meeting of the season, the RPA can confirm the new Players' Board for the upcoming 2023-24 season..

Ethan Waller - RPA Chair - Northampton Saints

Harry Elrington - RPA Vice Chair - Gloucester Rugby

Sarah Bern - Red Roses

Brett Connon - Newcastle Falcons

Alex Davis - GB 7's Men

Will Evans - Harlequins

Max Lahiff - Bristol Bears

Ruaridh McConnochie - Bath Rugby

Simon McIntrye - Sale Sharks

Stuart Townsend - Exeter Chiefs

Ivan van Zyl - Saracens

Harry Wells - Leicester Tigers

Amy Wilson Hardy - GB 7's Women